Login |
Links    Minimize

INTERNATIONAL

Center for Global Development: www.cgdev.org
International Women's Development Agency: www.iwda.org.au
UN Development Program: www.undp.org/poverty; www.undp.org/mdg/
www.developmentgateway.org
UN Food and Agriculture Organisation: www.fao.org
World Food Programme: www.wfp.org
World Bank: www.worldbank.org/povertywww.worldbank.org/hipc 

Climate change

Earth Institute, Columbia (USA): www.earthinstitute.columbia.edu
International Panel on Climate Change: www.ipcc.ch
Pew Center on Global Climate: www.pewclimate.org
Sustainable Development Commission, UK: www.sd-commission.org.uk/publications.php

Inter-Church

World Council of Churches: www.oikoumene.org
Oxfam UK: www.oxfam.org.uk

AUSTRALIA

Church and Community

Australian Council of Social Services: www.acoss.org.au
AidWatch: www.aidwatch.org.au
Australian Council for International Development: www.acfid.asn.au
Australian Government Overseas Aid: www.ausaid.gov.au
Debt Links: www.debtlinks.org
Fair Share Campaign: www.fairtrade.com.au
International Campaign to ban Nuclear Weapons: www.icanw.org
Jubilee Debt Remission Campaign: www.jubileeaustralia.org
Medical Association for the Prevention of War: www.mapw.org.au
Micah Challenge Campaign: www.micahchallenge.org.au
Social Policy Connections: www.socialpolicyconnections.org.au
Victorian Council of Social Service: www.vcoss.org.au

Inter-Church

National Council of Churches of Australia – Social Justice Network: www.ncca.org.au/departments/social_justice_network
Pax Christi Australia: www.paxchristi.org.au
Victorian Council of Churches, Social Questions Commission: www.vcc.org.au/squestion.html 

Anglican

Anglican Peace and Justice Network: http://apjn.anglicancommunion.org/index.cfm 
Victoria: www.Anglicarevic.org.au
Brotherhood of St Laurence: www.bsl.org.au
Oxfam Community Aid Abroad: www.oxfam.org.au

Catholic - International

Caritas Internationalis: www.caritas.org
Catholic Agency for Overseas Development (UK): www.cafod.org.uk
Catholic Bishops’ Conference of the United States:www.nccbuscc.org
Social Development and World Peace: www.usccb.org/sdwp/
The Catholic-Labor Network: www.catholiclabor.org/
Center of Concern (USA): www.coc.org
Community of Sant’Egidio: www.santegidio.org/en
All major papal and episcopal statements from US etc: www.justpeace.org/docu.htm
Office for Social Justice, Archdiocese of St Paul and Minneapolis – www.osjspm.org
The European Justice and Peace Commissions: www.juspax-eu.org
Pax Christi: www.paxchristi.net
Progressio: http://www.progressio.org.uk/
Pontifical Commission Justice and Peace:
www.vatican.va/roman_curia/pontifical_councils/justpeace 

Catholic - Australia

Australian Catholic Social Justice Council: www.socialjustice.catholic.org.au
Australian Policy Online: www.apo.org.au
Caritas Australia: www.caritas.org.au
Catholic Earthcare Australia: www.catholicearthcare.org.au
Catholic Justice and Peace Comission (Brisbane): http://cjpcbrisbane.wordpress.com/
Catholic Social Services Australia: www.catholicwelfare.com.au
Catholic Social Services Victoria: www.css.org.au
Faith Doing Justice: www.faithdoingjustice.com.au
Jesuit Social Services: www.jss.org.au
Justice Education in Catholic Schools: www.justiceeducation.org.au
MacKillop Family Services: www.mackillop.org.au
Melbourne Catholic Justice Unit: http://www.cam.org.au/justice/
National Aboriginal and Torres Straight Islander Catholic Council: www.natsicc.org.au
St Vincent de Paul Society: www.vinnies.org.au
Tasmanian Catholic Justice and Peace Commission: www.hobart.catholic.org.au/TCJPC.html 
Theological Library: www.shc.edu/theolibrary/cst 

Catholic Religious Orders

Australian Catholic Religious Against Trafficking in Humans (ACRATH): www.catholicreligiousaustralia.org/en/41
Brigidine Sisters: www.brigidine.org.au
Catholic Religious Australia: www.catholicreligiousaustralia.org
Columban Video and Resource Centre: www.columban.org.au
Edmund Rice Centre: www.erc.org.au
Edmund Rice Institute for Social Justice (Fremantle): www.erisj.org.au
Franciscans International: www.franciscansinternational.org
Good Shepherd Social Justice Network: www.goodshepherd.com.au/justice
Jesuit Refugee Service: www.jrs.org.au
Presentation Sisters: www.pbvm.org.au/mission.html
Redemptorists of Australia and New Zealand: www.cssr.org.au/justice_matters/default.cfm?loadref=227
Sisters of St Joseph: www.sjs.org.au/

Uniting Church

Hotham Mission Asylum Seeker Project: www.asp.hothammission.org.au
Justice and International Mission, Uniting Church Vic/Tas Synod: www.justact.org.au
Unitingcare Victoria: www.victas.unitingcare.org.au

Social Policy Connections   Minimize

 Please click HERE to visit the Social Policy
 Connections Website
Yarra Theological Union    Minimize

 Please click HERE to view the Yarra
 Theological Union website
The Melbourne College of Divinity   Minimize
The Melbourne College of Divinity
Please click HERE to visit the The Melbourne College of Divinity's website
MACKILLOP FAMILY SERVICES   Minimize

Please click HERE to visit the MacKillop
Family Services website.
Redemptorists    Minimize

 Please click HERE to access the
 Redemptorist Social Justice discourse
Contact Us | Links
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2010 by Yarra Institute for Religion & Social Policy